©Museum Insel Hombroich
Seleccione...

Hombroich Museum Island

Hombroich Museum Island in Neuss is a place of unspoilt nature and pure artistic pleasure.

On the banks of the river Erft, sculptor Erwin Heerich created ten walk-in sculptures to house the art collection of benefactor Karl-Heinrich Müller (1936-2007). The collection contains Far Eastern art and archaeological discoveries, as well as works by Jean Fautrier and Gotthard Graubner. Hombroich Museum Island invites visitors to embrace the close connection between art and nature.

Opening times:

1 April-30 September: daily 10am-7pm; 1-31 October: daily 10am-6pm; 1 November-31 March: daily 10am-5pm

Herramienta para navegar sin barreras

Dos prácticas combinaciones de teclas permiten ampliar la imagen al navegar en la red:

Aumentar: +

Reducir: +

Para más ayuda, consulte con el proveedor de su navegador haciendo clic en el icono: