Hombroich Museum Island in Neuss is a place of unspoilt nature and pure artistic pleasure.
On the banks of the river Erft, sculptor Erwin Heerich created ten walk-in sculptures to house the art collection of benefactor Karl-Heinrich Müller (1936-2007). The collection contains Far Eastern art and archaeological discoveries, as well as works by Jean Fautrier and Gotthard Graubner. Hombroich Museum Island invites visitors to embrace the close connection between art and nature.
1 April-30 September: daily 10am-7pm; 1-31 October: daily 10am-6pm; 1 November-31 March: daily 10am-5pm
Două combinaţii de taste utile pentru a mări şi micşora în browser-ul de internet:
Pentru ajutor suplimentar, faceţi clic pe iconiţa aferentă a browser-ului dvs.: