Brandt-Zwieback has been sent from Hagen to many countries since 1912. The history of this special bread, for which the orange-coloured package with the smiling child has become a well-known sign, can be discovered in the Hagen Zwieback Museum. In addition to the factory sales outlet and a modern bistro, the listed "Haus Stennert" also houses the Brandt Museum. Rusks past and present can be experienced hands-on in ten rooms – even for the smallest visitors: They are guided through the exhibition by Zwack, the Zwieback Manikin. The stations include the founder’s room, the Zwieback production with its steaming oven and a walk-through Brandt-Markenzwieback bag.
Dvije korisne kombinacije tipki za zumiranje u pregledniku:
Dodatnu pomoć dobit ćete od proizvođača preglednika klikom na ikonu: