In 1812 the House of Thurn und Taxis received the former Imperial Abbey of St. Emmeram as compensation for the loss of the Bavarian postal monopoly. This was converted into a palace that still serves as the residence for this royal dynasty.
Dve uporabni bližnjici za povečavo v brskalniku:
Dodatna pomoč vam je na voljo pri ponudniku brskalnika. Do nje dostopate s klikom na ikono: