Petra Hedorfer DZT

Petra Hedorfer
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Phone +49 (0)69 974640
petra.hedorfer@germany.travel

Reinhard Werner DZT

Reinhard Werner
Commercial Director

Phone +49 (0)69 974640
reinhard.werner@germany.travel

Michael Rausch DZT

Michael Rausch
Head of Financial Management

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-269
michael.rausch@germany.travel

Hans Fleischmann DZT

Hans Fleischmann
Head of IT & Logistics

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-291
hans.fleischmann@germany.travel

Martin Siegmund DZT

Martin Siegmund
Head of Human Resources, Law & Central Services

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-255
martin.siegmund@germany.travel

Julia Grundmann DZT

Julia Grundmann
Director International Market, SME & Tourism Industry Relations

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-344
Fax +49 (0)69 97464-234
julia.grundmann@germany.travel

Christine Koriath
International Market Relations / Manager Asia and Australia

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-231
Christine.Koriath@germany.travel

Ann-Kathrin Harms
International Market Relations / Manager North Europe

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-263
ann-kathrin.harms@germany.travel

Katrin Toschka
International Market Relations / Manager Southern Europe

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-146
katrin.toschka@germany.travel

Alina Motzkuhn
International Market Relations Coordinator Overseas

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-120
Fax +49 (0)69 97464-237
alina.motzkuhn@germany.travel

Adrian Richter
Coordinator CRM / Business Intelligence

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-244
adrian.richter@germany.travel

Alessandra Zampieri
International Market Relations Coordinator Europe

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-282
Alessandra.Zampieri@germany.travel

Sigrid de Mazieres DZT

Sigrid de Mazieres
Head of SME & Tourism Industry Relations

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-338
sigrid.demazieres@germany.travel

Mareike Frith
Account Management SME & Tourism Industry Relations

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-340
mareike.frith@germany.travel

Nicole Kauer
Account Management SME & Tourism Industry Relations

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-261
Fax +49 (0)69 97464-234
nicole.kauer@germany.travel

Julia Köller
Account Management SME & Tourism Industry Relations

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-274
julia.koeller@germany.travel

Yvonne Gottwalz
Project Manager Trade Fairs & Workshops / Sales Promotion

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-115
yvonne.gottwalz@germany.travel

Olaf Grabau
Project Manager Trade Fairs & Workshops / Sales Promotion

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-119
olaf.grabau@germany.travel

Lucia Rachor
Projectmanager Data Base Sales Promotion

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-112
lucia.rachor@germany.travel

Matthias Hickl DZT

Matthias Hickl
Director Business Intelligence

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-114
Matthias.Hickl@germany.travel

Elke Lindner
Head of Market Research

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-137
elke.lindner@germany.travel

Axel Goers
Market Research

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-133
axel.goers@germany.travel

Hiltrud Haep
Market Research

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-353
hiltrud.haep@germany.travel

Olaf Schlieper
Head of Innovation Management

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-278
olaf.schlieper@germany.travel

Vanessa Christiansen
Innovation Management

Adrian Richter
Coordinator CRM / Business Intelligence

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-244
adrian.richter@germany.travel

Alexandra Brandau DZT

Alexandra Brandau
Head of Media Management

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-220
Fax +49 (0)69 97464-237
alexandra.brandau@germany.travel

Richard Hunkel
Head of Online-Marketing

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-144
richard.hunkel@germany.travel

Kerstin Seitz
Project Manager Online Marketing

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-336
kerstin.seitz@germany.travel

Elke Rausch
Projet Manager Online Marketing & Sales

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-212
elke.rausch@germany.travel

Isabell Kendzia
Head of Theme & Content Management

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-290
isabell.kendzia@germany.travel

Anja Genz
Project Manager Theme Marketing Nature & Recreation

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-352
anja.genz@germany.travel

Roland Johannknecht
Theme Marketing

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-275
roland.johannknecht@germany.travel

Lisa Judd
Theme campaigns

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-242
Lisa.Judd@germany.travel

Beate Harm
Theme campaigns

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-236
beate.harm@germany.travel

Karen Sen-Gupta
Head of Media Productions

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-222
Fax +49 (0)69 97464-237
karen.sen-gupta@germany.travel

Larissa Bach
Film and Image Management

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-226
Larissa.Bach@germany.travel

Bianca Zachow
Project Manager Brand & Production-Management

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-253
bianca.zachow@germany.travel

Nina Kreke DZT

Nina Kreke
Head of Corporate Communications

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-235
Nina.kreke@germany.travel

Martina Binhack
Head of Press & Public Relations

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-262
martina.binhack@germany.travel

Maren Schneider
Presse/ PR

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-287
maren.schneider@germany.travel

Elif Turan
Head of Social Media

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-360
elif.turan@germany.travel

Denise Böhm
Social Media Marketing

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-232
denise.boehm@germany.travel

Christian Schramm-Halamuda
Social Media Marketing

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-134
christian.schramm-halamuda@germany.travel

Nina Dickfeld
Social Media Marketing

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-345
nina.dickfeld@germany.travel

Martina Dege
Assistant Social Media Marketing

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-337
martina.dege@germany.travel

Ralph Lommatzsch
Head of Press Tours and Fact - Finding Tours

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-265
ralph.lommatzsch@germany.travel

Geneviève Sayad-Joly
Project Manager Press Trips

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-210
genevieve.sayad@germany.travel

Christiane Korth-Batinic

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-260
christiane.korth@germany.travel

Renée Agricola
Documentation

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-148
renee.agricola@germany.travel

Dr. Christian Blum
Head of Division of the CEO

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-235
christian.blum@germany.travel

Melanie Hauser
Executive Assistant to the CEO

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-326
melanie.hauser@germany.travel

Heike Böhm
CEO assistance

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-248
heike.boehm@germany.travel

Sabine Wahls
CEO assistance

Phone +49 (0)69 97464-248
sabine.wahls@germany.travel

Regional Managements (RM), Foreign representative offices (AV), Marketing and sales agencies/regional offices
Ricarda Lindner DZT

Ricarda Lindner
Regional Manager Americas/Israel
Director USA

Phone +1-212-661-7858
Fax +1-212-661-7174
ricarda.lindner@germany.travel

Lisi Lo Carmine Gammel DZT

Lisi Lo Carmine Gammel
Director Marketing & Ventas

Phone +54 11 5219-4033
lisi.gammel@germany.travel

Margaret Grantham DZT

Margaret Grantham
Director Brazil

Phone +55 11 51875168
margaret.grantham@germany.travel

Goldi Müller DZT

Goldi Müller
Director Israel

Phone +972 3 5135307
Fax +972 3 6825622
goldi.mueller@germany.travel

Julia Dywelski DZT

Julia Dywelski
Director Canada

Phone +1 416 935 1896 ext. 224
Fax + 1 416 935 0939
julia.dywelski@germany.travel

Fritzi Luca
Sales Manager West Coast

Phone +1 424-309-0827
fritzi.luca@germany.travel

Akira Nishiyama DZT

Akira Nishiyama
Regional Manager Asia & Australia
Director Japan

Phone +81 3 3586 0380
Fax +81 3 3586 5079
akira.nishiyama@germany.travel

Nadja Warner DZT

Nadja Warner
Director Australia

Phone +61 2 93562945
Fax +61 2 93562001
nadja.warner@germany.travel

Zhaohui Li DZT

Zhaohui Li
Director China (Mainland)

Phone +86 10 65906406
zhaohui.li@germany.travel

Stephanie Heydolph
Director VA Hong Kong

Phone +852 2532 1223
stephanie.heydolph@germany.travel

Romit Theophilus DZT

Romit Theophilus
Director India

Phone +91 11 49371001
romit.theophilus@germany.travel

Dr. Annette Biener DZT

Dr. Annette Biener
Director Southeast Asia

Phone +65 6433 5358
annette.biener@germany.travel

Nancy Choi DZT

Nancy Choi
Contact person South Korea / Seoul

Phone +82 10 5234 6421
nancy.choi@germany.travel

Yamina Sofo DZT

Yamina Sofo
Director Marketing & Sales Office Gulf Countries

Phone +971 4 4470 588
Yamina.Sofo@germany.travel

Bo Scho Lauridsen DZT

Bo Scho Lauridsen
Regional Manager North Eastern Europe
Director Denmark

Phone +45 33436818
bo.lauridsen@germany.travel

Joelle Janz DZT

Joelle Janz
Director Norway

Phone +47 22 12 82 29
joelle.janz@germany.travel

Tomasz Pędzik DZT

Tomasz Pędzik
Director Poland

Phone +48 22 53 10 528
Fax +48 22 53 10 688
tomasz.pedzik@germany.travel

Alla Belikova DZT

Alla Belikova
Director Russia

Phone +7 495 2815125
alla.belikova@germany.travel

Iris Müller DZT

Iris Müller
Director Sweden

Phone +46 8 6651884
iris.mueller@germany.travel

Michaela Klare DZT

Michaela Klare
Regional Manager North Western Europe
Director Netherlands

Phone +31 20 3113921
Fax +31 206912972
michaela.klare@germany.travel

Kristina Hansen DZT

Kristina Hansen
Head of Marketing / Interim Management

Phone +32 2 240 45 81
Fax +32 2 245 39 80
kristina.hansen@germany.travel

Beatrix Haun DZT

Beatrix Haun
Director United Kingdom & Ireland

Phone +44 2073170912
beatrix.haun@germany.travel

László Dernovics DZT

László Dernovics
Regional Manager South Eastern Europe
Director Austria & Slovakia

Phone +43 1 513279210
laszlo.dernovics@germany.travel

Maja Horvat DZT

Maja Horvat
Director Slovenia

Phone +386 1 2528855
Fax +386 1 2528869
maja.horvat@germany.travel

Jan Pohaněl DZT

Jan Pohaněl
Director Czech Republic

Phone +42 0 221 490 374
Fax +420 2 24222200
jan.pohanel@germany.travel

Miklós Czeiszing DZT

Miklós Czeiszing
Director Hungary

Phone +36 1 345 76 33
Fax +36 1 345 76 34
miklos.czeiszing@germany.travel

Cristian Sallai DZT

Cristian Sallai
Manager Marketing & Sales Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Montenegro, Romania and Serbia

Phone +381 11 6555 460
Fax +381 11 6555 463
cristian.sallai@germany.travel

Till Palme DZT

Till Palme
Director France

Phone Phone +33 1 40 20 17 03
till.palme@germany.travel

Harald Henning DZT

Harald Henning
Director Switzerland

Phone +41 44 2132211
Fax +41 44 213 22 19
harald.henning@germany.travel

Ulrike Bohnet DZT

Ulrike Bohnet
Director Spain & Portugal

Phone +34 91 3600393
Fax +34 91 4202450
ulrike.bohnet@germany.travel

Ulrich Rüter DZT

Ulrich Rüter
Director Italy

Phone +39 02 00667791
Fax +39 02 00667721
ulrich.rueter@germany.travel