The GNTB

Management Board

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Petra Hedorfer
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Telefoon +49 (0)69 974640
Commercial Director

Reinhard Werner
Commercial Director
Telefoon +49 (0)69 974640

International Market, SME & Tourism Industry Relations

Germany / Frankfurt am Main
Provisional Director International Market, SME & Tourism Industry Relations

Julia Grundmann
Provisional Director International Market, SME & Tourism Industry Relations
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-344
julia.grundmann@germany.travel
Germany / Frankfurt am Main
International Market Relations / Manager Southern Europe

Katrin Toschka
International Market Relations / Manager Southern Europe
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-146
katrin.toschka@germany.travel
Germany / Frankfurt am Main
International Market Relations Coordinator Overseas

Alina Motzkuhn
International Market Relations Coordinator Overseas
Telefoon +49 69 97464-120
alina.motzkuhn@germany.travel
Coordinator International Market, SME & Tourism Industry Relations

Adrian Richter
Coordinator International Market, SME & Tourism Industry Relations
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-244
adrian.richter@germany.travel
German National Tourist Office
Assistance International Market, SME & Tourism Industry Relations

Alessandra Zampieri
Assistance International Market, SME & Tourism Industry Relations
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-282
alessandra.zampieri@germany.travel
Arab Gulf States / Dubai
Head of SME & Tourism Industry Relations

Sigrid de Mazieres
Head of SME & Tourism Industry Relations
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-338
sigrid.demazieres@germany.travel
German National Tourist Office
Account Management SME & Tourism Industry Relations

Mareike Frith
Account Management SME & Tourism Industry Relations
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-340
mareike.frith@germany.travel
German National Tourist Office
Account Management SME & Tourism Industry Relations

Nicole Kauer
Account Management SME & Tourism Industry Relations
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-261
nicole.kauer@germany.travel
German National Tourist Office
Account Management SME & Tourism Industry Relations

Julia Köller
Account Management SME & Tourism Industry Relations
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-274
julia.koeller@germany.travel
Germany / Frankfurt am Main
Project Manager Trade Fairs & Workshops / Sales Promotion

Yvonne Gottwalz
Project Manager Trade Fairs & Workshops / Sales Promotion
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-115
yvonne.gottwalz@germany.travel
Germany / Frankfurt am Main
Project Manager Trade Fairs & Workshops / Sales Promotion

Olaf Grabau
Project Manager Trade Fairs & Workshops / Sales Promotion
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-119
olaf.grabau@germany.travel
Projectmanager Data Base Sales Promotion

Lucia Rachor
Projectmanager Data Base Sales Promotion
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-112
lucia.rachor@germany.travel

Innovation Management

Head of Innovation Management

Olaf Schlieper
Head of Innovation Management
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-278

Market Research

Germany / Frankfurt am Main
Head of Market Research

Joachim Scholz
Head of Market Research
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-137
Market Research

Axel Goers
Market Research
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-133
Market Research

Hiltrud Haep
Market Research
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-353

Media Management

Germany / Frankfurt am Main
Head of Media Management

Alexandra Brandau
Head of Media Management
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-220
alexandra.brandau@germany.travel
Germany / Frankfurt am Main
Head of Online-Marketing

Richard Hunkel
Head of Online-Marketing
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-144
richard.hunkel@germany.travel
Project Manager Online Marketing

Kerstin Seitz
Project Manager Online Marketing
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-336
kerstin.seitz@germany.travel
Project Manager Online Marketing

Sarah Orth
Project Manager Online Marketing
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-143
sarah.orth@germany.travel
Head of Theme & Content Management

Isabell Kendzia
Head of Theme & Content Management
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-290
isabell.kendzia@germany.travel
Projet Manager Online Marketing & Sales

Elke Rausch
Projet Manager Online Marketing & Sales
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-212
elke.rausch@germany.travel
Online Services

Madeleine Grambow
Online Services
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-124
madeleine.grambow@germany.travel
Germany / Frankfurt am Main
Head of Media Productions

Karen Sen-Gupta
Head of Media Productions
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-222
karen.sen-gupta@germany.travel
Germany / Frankfurt am Main
Project Manager Theme Marketing Nature & Recreation

Anja Genz
Project Manager Theme Marketing Nature & Recreation
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-352
anja.genz@germany.travel
Germany / Frankfurt am Main
Theme Marketing

Roland Johannknecht
Theme Marketing
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-275
roland.johannknecht@germany.travel
Film and Image Management

Larissa Bach
Film and Image Management
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-226
Larissa.Bach@germany.travel
Theme campaigns

Beate Harm
Theme campaigns
Telefoon +49 69 97464- 236
beate.harm@germany.travel
Theme campaigns

Christine Ohlig
Theme campaigns
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-242
christine.ohlig@germany.travel

Press & Public Relations/Corporate Communications

Germany / Frankfurt am Main
Head of Corporate Communications

Beate Kilian
Head of Corporate Communications
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-245
beate.kilian@germany.travel
Head of Press & Public Relations

Martina Binhack
Head of Press & Public Relations
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-262
martina.binhack@germany.travel
Germany / Frankfurt am Main
Presse/ PR

Heike Schneeweis
Presse/ PR
Telefoon +49 (0)69/97464-335
Heike.Schneeweis@germany.travel
Germany / Frankfurt am Main
Presse/ PR

Annette Eckhardt
Presse/ PR
Telefoon +49 (0)69/97464-288
Annette.Eckhardt@germany.travel
Head of Social Media

Elif Turan
Head of Social Media
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-360
Elif.Turan@germany.travel
Social Media Marketing

Denise Böhm
Social Media Marketing
Telefoon +49 69 97464- 232
denise.boehm@germany.travel
Social Media Marketing

Christian Halamuda
Social Media Marketing
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-234
christian.halamuda@germany.travel
Assistant Social Media Marketing

Martina Dege
Assistant Social Media Marketing
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-337
martina.dege@germany.travel
German National Tourist Office
Social Media Marketing

Nina Dickfeld
Social Media Marketing
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-345
Nina.dickfeld@germany.travel
Head of Press Tours and Fact - Finding Tours

Ralph Lommatzsch
Head of Press Tours and Fact - Finding Tours
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-265
ralph.lommatzsch@germany.travel
Project Manager Press Trips

Geneviève Sayad-Joly
Project Manager Press Trips
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-210
genevieve.sayad@germany.travel
Documentation

Renée Agricola
Documentation
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-148
renee.agricola@germany.travel

Executive Committee, Business Development

CEO assistance

Heike Böhm
CEO assistance
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-248
heike.boehm@germany.travel
CEO assistance

Sabine Wahls
CEO assistance
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-248
sabine.wahls@germany.travel

Financial Management

Head of Financial Management

Michael Rausch
Head of Financial Management
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-269

IT & Logistics

Head of IT & Logistics

Hans Fleischmann
Head of IT & Logistics
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-291

Human Resources, Law & Central Services

Head of Human Resources, Law & Central Services

Martin Siegmund
Head of Human Resources, Law & Central Services
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-255

Audit

Internal Audit & Data Protection

Ralph Bürger
Internal Audit & Data Protection
Telefoon +49 (0)69 97464-264